2017 - 2018 Board Meetings

Tamaroa Grade School District #5

Board of Education and Administrative Information

2019-2020 Board Meetings

Agendas​                                                     Minutes                        July 2019

​August 2019

September 2019

October 2019

2018-2019 Board Meetings

Board meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the school computer lab unless otherwise stated below.

​Stein, Phillips, Doerflein, Restoff, and Klamm have completed their requirements for the mandatory Illinois Leadership Training and the Open Meeting Act training.


Charles Stein - President*

Misty Doerflein - Vice-President*

Diedra Restoff - Member* 

​Julie Klamm -  Member*

  Sherri Phillips - Member*

Nicholas Terry - Member

Whitney Melton - Member

   *Denotes members who have completed required board member training