Tamaroa Grade School Faculty and Staff 

​​Administrative Team


District Superintendent/Principal - Brian Brink - bbrink@tgs5.com


Assistant Principal/7th & 8th Grade - Language Arts - Cindy Opp - copp@tgs5.com


Assistant Principal/Art and Technology - Peter Omiotek - omiotek@tgs5.com


Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper - Angela Wright - awright@tgs5.com

​​

Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper  (Consultant) - Rhonda Fleming - rfleming@tgs5.com


Professional Staff


Kindergarten - Kayla Arndt - karndt@tgs5.com


​1st & 2nd Grade -Erica Hicks - ​ehicks@tgs5.com


3rd & 4th Grade - Cory Plumlee - cplumlee@tgs5.com

​​

​5th Grade - Elizabeth Fagerland - efagerland@tgs5.com


6th Grade - Junior-High Math -  Alicia Eisenhauer​ - aeisenhauer@tgs5.com


7th Grade - Junior-High Science and Social Studies - Courtney Woodsides - cwoodsides@tgs5.com​


8th Grade - Junior-High Language Arts - Cindy Opp - copp@tgs5.com


Special Education/Resource - Tammy Atkins - tatkins@tgs5.com  


Speech/Language Pathologist - Ali Epplin - aholford@tgs5.com

​Maintenance/Custodian - Steve Bailey - sbailey@tgs5.com

Head Cook - Cheryl Oettle - coettle@tgs5.com

Assistant Cook - Georgia Lamke - glamke@tgs5.com

Athletic Director/Paraprofessional Aide - Kerri Schoenbacher - kschoenbacher@tgs5.com​


Bus Driver - Donna Doerflein - ddoerflein@tgs5.com