Tamaroa Grade School Staff 2015 - 2016

Administrative Team


District Superintendent/Principal - Phil Hamil - phamil@tgs5.com


Assistant Principal/7th & 8th Grade - Language Arts - Cindy Opp - copp@tgs5.com


Assistant Principal/Art and Technology - Peter Omiotek - omiotek@tgs5.com


Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper - Angela Wright - awright@tgs5.com

​​

Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper  (Part-Time) - Rhonda Fleming - rfleming@tgs5.com


Professional Staff


​​Kindergarten - Elizabeth Fagerland - efagerland@tgs5.com


​1st Grade - Michelle Pursell - mpursell@tgs5.com


2nd & 3rd Grade - Julia Witges - jwitges@tgs5.com


4th & 5th Grade - Cory Plumlee - cplumlee@tgs5.com

​​

​6th Grade - Junior-High Math -  Alicia Eisenhauer​ - aeisenhauer@tgs5.com


7th Grade - Junior-High Science and Social Studies - Courtney Woodsides - cwoodsides@tgs5.com​


8th Grade - Junior-High Language Arts - Cindy Opp - copp@tgs5.com


Special Education/Resource - Mary Stanton - mstanton@tgs5.com​​


Speech/Language Pathologist - Ali Holford - aholford@tgs5.com

Resource Aide - Chris Colgrave - ccolgrave@tgs5.com

​Maintenance/Custodian - Steve Bailey - sbailey@tgs5.com

Head Cook - Cheryl Oettle - coettle@tgs5.com

Assistant Cook - Georgia Lamke - glamke@tgs5.com

Athletic Director/Recess Supervisor - Kerri Schoenbacher - kschoenbacher@tgs5.com​

Bus Driver - Donna Doerflein - ddoerflein@tgs5.com